Maryland State Board of Elections

Official 2022 Gubernatorial Primary Election Results for House of Delegates

Last updated: 08/24/2022 04:50:11 PM
Return to Election Result Index
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

Results may be displayed in multiple tables based on the number of candidates.

House of Delegates

District 21

Democratic Candidates - Vote for up to 3

(36 of 36 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Ben Barnes
Democratic Winner Selected
Mary A. Lehman
Democratic Winner Selected
Joseline A. Peña-Melnyk
Democratic Winner Selected
Anne Arundel1,7451,7621,770
Prince George's7,5907,6197,732
Totals9,335 (33.08%)9,381 (33.24%)9,502 (33.67%)