Skip to Main Content

State Board of Elections Directory

This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Linda H. Lamone State Administrator
Nikki Charlson Deputy State Administrator
Donna J. Duncan Assistant Deputy for Election Policy
Keith Ross Assistant Deputy for Project Management
Tracey Hartman Director of Special Projects
Candidacy and Campaign Finance Division
Jared DeMarinis Director
Mequanenet Abaineh Compliance Supervisor
Lisa Hanzook Financial Compliance Auditor
Vacant Campaign Accounts Support
Ebony R. Sherbert-Parran Campaign Accounts Support
Victorica Smith Campaign Accounts Support
Erin Dennis Campaign Accounts Support
Jessica Perkins Receptionist
Election Management and Reform Division
Erin Perrone Vacant
Cortnee Bryant Deputy Director
Finance & Budget Management and Procurement Division
Shelly Holland Director
Whitney LeRoux Director of Procurement and Contract Compliance
Megan Marano Fiscal Manager
Christina Barton Administrative Assistance
Personnel Services Division
Shermaine Malcolm Director
Christina Lohr Human Resources Officer
Information Technology and Security Division
Fred Brechbiel Chief Information Officer
Vincent Omenka Director
David Walker Technical Support
Gary Hastings IT Systems Technical Specialist
Vincent Scott Shipping and Receiving
Voter Registration Division
Mary Cramer Wagner Director
Nikia Wilbon-Turner MDVOTERS System Administrator
Shekia Harding Bey Voter Registration Manager of Operations
Janet Smith Manager of Audits
Myoungsoo Kang Programmer Analyst
Kenway Chen IT Programmer
Voting Systems Division
Natasha Walker Director of Election Management Systems & Webmaster
Brandon Mulvey Pollbook Project Manager
Andrew Johnson Pollbook Databases Manager
Zachary Howe Pollbook Support
Field Support Division
Shafiq Satterfield Director of Technical Operations
Desvin Gabbidon Regional Manager
Russell Hicks Regional Manager
Paula Paschall Regional Manager
Duane Powell Regional Manager
John Speir Regional Manager