Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial Primary Election Results for Representative in Congress

Last updated: 08/24/2022 04:50:11 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

Results may be displayed in multiple tables based on the number of candidates.

Representative in Congress

District 3

Democratic Candidates - Vote for 1

(264 of 264 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Ben R. Beardsley
Jake Pretot
John Sarbanes
Democratic Winner Selected
Anne Arundel3,3662,21829,385
Totals6,854 (9.09%)4,728 (6.27%)63,790 (84.63%)