Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial Primary Election Results for Representative in Congress

Last updated: 08/24/2022 04:50:11 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

Results may be displayed in multiple tables based on the number of candidates.

Representative in Congress

District 7

Republican Candidates - Vote for 1

(335 of 335 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Ray Bly
Scott M. Collier
Republican Winner Selected
Michael Pearson
Lorrie A. Sigley
Baltimore City449818829800
Baltimore County8222,0551,0771,445
Totals1,271 (15.32%)2,873 (34.64%)1,906 (22.98%)2,245 (27.06%)