Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial Primary Election Results for State Senator

Last updated: 08/24/2022 04:50:11 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

Results may be displayed in multiple tables based on the number of candidates.

State Senator

District 32

Democratic Candidates - Vote for 1

(35 of 35 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Pamela Beidle
Democratic Winner Selected
Sarah F. Lacey
Anne Arundel6,6203,090
Totals6,620 (68.18%)3,090 (31.82%)