Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial Primary Election Results for House of Delegates

Last updated: 08/24/2022 04:50:11 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

Results may be displayed in multiple tables based on the number of candidates.

House of Delegates

District 18

Democratic Candidates - Vote for up to 3

(32 of 32 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Aaron M. Kaufman
Democratic Winner Selected
Emily Shetty
Democratic Winner Selected
Jared Solomon
Democratic Winner Selected
Totals14,698 (32.17%)15,747 (34.47%)15,239 (33.36%)