Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial Primary Election Results for House of Delegates

Last updated: 08/24/2022 04:50:11 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

Results may be displayed in multiple tables based on the number of candidates.

House of Delegates

District 19

Democratic Candidates - Vote for up to 3

(35 of 35 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Charlotte Crutchfield
Democratic Winner Selected
Bonnie Cullison
Democratic Winner Selected
Augustin Esquivar Saah
Vaughn Stewart
Democratic Winner Selected
Totals12,833 (32.02%)12,645 (31.55%)2,790 (6.96%)11,815 (29.48%)