Skip to Main Content

Official 2022 Gubernatorial Primary Election Results for House of Delegates

Last updated: 08/24/2022 04:50:11 PM
NR: not reported
Winner Selected: Denotes Winner of the Election

Results may be displayed in multiple tables based on the number of candidates.

House of Delegates

District 22

Democratic Candidates - Vote for up to 3

(43 of 43 election day precincts reported)
This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
Jurisdiction Anne Healey
Democratic Winner Selected
Chiquita Jackson
Ashanti Martinez
Patrick A. Paschall
Alonzo T. Washington
Democratic Winner Selected
Nicole A. Williams
Democratic Winner Selected
Prince George's5,2801,9674,4942,5109,8098,250
Totals5,280 (16.34%)1,967 (6.09%)4,494 (13.91%)2,510 (7.77%)9,809 (30.36%)8,250 (25.53%)